So. For about a year now, it’s been trendy to say things like…”I want ALL the food” or “I want ALL the sleep”.ย The first time I heard variations of this expression, I was confused and annoyed. People were saying things like, “I want ALL the shopping….” How do people get all the shopping or ALL the food? Well. They can’t get it all. But they want it. And they want it bad!

Anyhoo… ย “I want ALL the cheese” makes sense to me. A lot of sense. As it turns out, these “I want all the something” phrases make for some fun illustration ideas.

More are on the way!

all the cheese_blog

I Want ALL the Cheese

One thought on “I Want ALL the Cheese

Leave a Reply

