The Answer My Friend Is Blowing in the Wind!

A few weeks ago I screwed up a cheque I was filling out, and proceeded to doodle all over it instead (what else to you do with a small and useless rectangular scrap of paper?). Well, I found that doodled/botched cheque a few days later and decided I quite liked the tiny girl I drew in the bottom left corner. Long story short, I redrew it larger and threw some watercolour paint on it.

Enter: courageous looking girl surrounded by pink cloud, with hair blowin in the wind!

cliff

2 thoughts on “The Answer My Friend Is Blowing in the Wind!

Leave a Reply

